Skip to content

Add Heading [wpmudev-video video=”add-heading”]
Adding an Image From Media Library [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-media-library”]
Adding an Image From Your Computer [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-pc”]
Adding an Image From a URL [wpmudev-video video=”add-image-from-url”]
Creating and Editing Image Galleries [wpmudev-video video=”image-gallery”]
Adding Media [wpmudev-video video=”add-media”]
Adding New Pages [wpmudev-video video=”add-new-page”]
Adding New Posts [wpmudev-video video=”add-new-post”]
Adding Paragraphs [wpmudev-video video=”add-paragraph”]
Admin Bar [wpmudev-video video=”admin-bar”]
Categories [wpmudev-video video=”categories”]
Changing Your Password [wpmudev-video video=”change-password”]
Comments [wpmudev-video video=”comments”]
Dashboard [wpmudev-video video=”dashboard”]
Deleting Images [wpmudev-video video=”delete-image”]
Editing Images [wpmudev-video video=”edit-image”]
Editing Text [wpmudev-video video=”edit-text”]
Excerpts [wpmudev-video video=”excerpt”]
Featured Images [wpmudev-video video=”featured-image”]
Hyperlinks [wpmudev-video video=”hyperlinks”]
Image Editor [wpmudev-video video=”image-editor”]
Lists [wpmudev-video video=”lists”]
Media Library [wpmudev-video video=”media-library”]
Embed Videos [wpmudev-video video=”oEmbed”]
Quick Draft [wpmudev-video video=”quickpress”]
Replacing an Image [wpmudev-video video=”replace-image”]
Restoring a Page [wpmudev-video video=”restore-page”]
Restoring a Post [wpmudev-video video=”restore-post”]
Revisions [wpmudev-video video=”revisions”]
Pages vs. Posts [wpmudev-video video=”pages-v-posts”]
Tags [wpmudev-video video=”tags”]
The Toolbar [wpmudev-video video=”the-toolbar”]
Trashing a Page [wpmudev-video video=”trash-page”]
Trashing a Post [wpmudev-video video=”trash-post”]
Managing Widgets [wpmudev-video video=”widgets”]
Creating and Managing Custom Navigation Menus [wpmudev-video video=”menus”]
Switching Themes [wpmudev-video video=”change-theme”]
The Customizer [wpmudev-video video=”customize”]
Creating and Editing Users [wpmudev-video video=”create-edit-user”]
Tools – Importing and Exporting [wpmudev-video video=”tools”]
Adjusting Settings [wpmudev-video video=”settings”]
Creating Playlists [wpmudev-video video=”playlists”]
Running Updates [wpmudev-video video=”running-updates”]
Group Shortcodes – These shortcodes allow you to embed a whole group of videos at a time.
The Dashboard [wpmudev-video group=”dashboard” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”dashboard” show_title=”0″]
Posts [wpmudev-video group=”posts” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”posts” show_title=”0″]
Pages [wpmudev-video group=”pages” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”pages” show_title=”0″]
The Visual Editor [wpmudev-video group=”editor” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”editor” show_title=”0″]
Working With Images [wpmudev-video group=”images” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”images” show_title=”0″]
Media Library [wpmudev-video group=”media” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”media” show_title=”0″]
Appearance [wpmudev-video group=”appearance” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”appearance” show_title=”0″]
Organizing Content [wpmudev-video group=”organizing” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”organizing” show_title=”0″]
Managing Comments [wpmudev-video group=”comments” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”comments” show_title=”0″]
Users, Tools, and Settings [wpmudev-video group=”other” show_title=”1″] or [wpmudev-video group=”other” show_title=”0″]